

THEY PARTICIPATED IN THE 2023 EDITION



Aurore Bergé Minister of solidarity and families



Olivia Grégoire Minister delegate for small and medium-sized enterprises, trade, craftsmanship, and tourism



Fadila Khattabi Minister delegate for disabled persons



1.Charlotte Parmentier-Lecoq - Member of Parliament for Nord - President of the Social Affairs Committee **2.Philippe Mouiller** - Senator - President of the social affairs committee

3. Anne Bergantz - Member of parliament for Yvelines - Member of the social affairs committee

4. Chantal Bouloux - Member of parliament for Côtes d'Armor - Member of the social affairs committee

5. Laurence Cristol - Member of parliament for Hérault - Rapporteur of the aging well private members' bill

6. Nicole Dubré-Chirat - Member of parliament for Maine-et-Loire - Member of the social affairs committee

7. Philippe Frei - Member of parliament for Côte-d'Or - Member of the social affairs committee

8. Caroline Janvier - Member of parliament for Loiret - Member of the social affairs committee

9. Daniel Labaronne - Member of parliament for Indre-et-Loire - Member of the finance, general economy, and budgetary control committee

10. Christine Le Nabour - Member of parliament for Ille-et-Vilaine - Member of the social affairs committee **11. Michèle Peyron** - Member of parliament for Seine-et-Marne - Member of the social affairs committee

12. Annie Vidal - Member of parliament for Seine-et-Marne - Member of the social affairs committee

13. Pr. Bertrand Fougère Co-pilot of the 'Grand Challenge for Digitalization and Aging Well'

14. Micheline Bailly, Champion and record woman of France in the 100m for those over 80 years old. **15. Jean-Luc Edeline**, Coach of Micheline Bailly.







THEY PARTICIPATED IN THE 2023 EDITION



Thierry d'Aboville Secretary general Union nationale ADMR



Damien Cacaret President Silver Valley



Romain Gizolme Director AD-PA



Nicolas Hurtiger President Synerpa domicile

Hervé Novelli

SMEs

Former minister of

Dr Hélène Rossinot

Doctor for caregivers



Brice Alzon President FESP





Cyril Chabannier President CFTC



Edgar Grospiron Olympic Champion Entrepreneur

Éric Larchevêque Investor Cofounder Ledger



Marie-Anne Montchamp **General Director** OCIRP





Elsa Parlange Director of social action Assurance retraite Îlede-France

Dr François Sarkozy President FSNB Health and Care



Armelle Tilly President Agence AutonomY **Yvelines Hauts-de-Seine**



Hugues Vidor General Director of Adedom President UDES



Vincent Valinducq Family caregiver **General Practitioner Health** Expert on Télématin (French TV show)



Luc Broussy President France Silver Eco



Jean-Benoît Dujol Director general of social cohesion



Marie Grosset Secretary general of the high commission for planning



Marie-Béatrice Levaux President Fepem



Frank Nataf President Fédésap



Alexandre Petit Union of Gerontopoles



Mireille Spitzer President UNASSI



Fabien Verdier Mayor of Châteaudun President of Grand Châteaudun