

11 politicians on an official visit to the 2022 show



Jean-Christophe Combe - Minister for Solidarity, Autonomy and People with Disabilities



Olivia Grégoire - Minister for Small and Medium Enterprises, Trade, Crafts and Tourism



Carole Grandjean - Minister for Education and Training



Afaf Gabelotaud - Deputy Mayor of Paris with responsibility for business, employment and economic development



Fadila Khattabi - MP, President of the Social Affairs Committee



Jean-René Lecerf - President of Council - CNSA



Véronique Levieux - Deputy Mayor of Paris with responsibility for seniors



Dominique Libault - President of HCFIPS (High Council of finance for social welfare)



Hervé Novelli - Former Minister



Olivier Richefou - Vice President of the Assembly of the Departments of France with responsibility for autonomy, President of the Council for Departments



Annie Vidal - MP, Member of the Social Affairs Committee